Top Stories
M. Basketball / Mon, Jun. 8, 2020
M. Basketball / Thu, Mar. 26, 2020
M. Basketball / Thu, Mar. 12, 2020
M. Basketball / Sun, Mar. 8, 2020
M. Basketball / Fri, Mar. 6, 2020
Scoreboard
Sat, Mar 7
Men's Basketball
Hope International
82
(19)Arizona Christian University
83
Westmont
Championship Game
Fri, Mar 6
Men's Basketball
Hope International
77
(16)Menlo College
72
Westmont
Semi Final Game
Thu, Mar 5
Men's Basketball
Hope International
86
(20)The Master's University
74
Westmont
Quarterfinal Game
Sat, Feb 29
Men's Basketball
(6)Westmont College
87
Hope International
96
Darling Pavilion
Thu, Feb 27
Men's Basketball
Hope International
75
Vanguard University
72
Costa Mesa, CA
Sat, Feb 22
Men's Basketball
Ottawa University - Arizona
69
Hope International
90
Darling Pavilion
Thu, Feb 20
Men's Basketball
(17)Arizona Christian University
63
Hope International
64
Darling Pavilion
Thu, Nov 19
Men's Basketball
 vs. Menlo College
TBA
Darling Pavilion
Sat, Nov 21
Men's Basketball
 vs. William Jessup University
TBA
Darling Pavilion
Thu, Dec 3
Men's Basketball
 @ Arizona Christian University
TBA
Sat, Dec 5
Men's Basketball
 @ Ottawa University - Arizona
TBA
Mon, Dec 14
Men's Basketball
 vs. Westmont College
TBA
Darling Pavilion
Sat, Jan 2
Men's Basketball
 vs. The Master's University
TBA
Darling Pavilion
Sat, Jan 9
Men's Basketball
 @ San Diego Christian College
TBA
Top