Top Stories
W. Cross Country / Fri, Nov. 8, 2019
W. Cross Country / Fri, Nov. 1, 2019
W. Cross Country / Thu, Oct. 24, 2019
W. Cross Country / Tue, Sep. 17, 2019
W. Cross Country / Sun, Sep. 1, 2019
Scoreboard
Fri, Nov 8
Women's Cross Country
at GSAC Championships
5th of 9
Orange, CA/Irvine Park
Sat, Oct 26
Women's Cross Country
at Warrior Invitational
11th of 12
Rocklin, CA/Johnson Springview Park
Sat, Oct 12
Women's Cross Country
at Vanguard Invitational
9th of 13
Orange, CA/Irvine Park
Sat, Sep 28
Women's Cross Country
at The Masterís University XC Invitational
27th of 31
Santa Clarita, CA/Central Park
Sat, Sep 14
Women's Cross Country
at UC Riverside Invitational
16th of 16
Riverside, CA/ UC Riverside
Sat, Aug 31
Women's Cross Country
at Mark Covert Classic
16th of 21
Brea, CA/Carbon Canyon Park
Top