Top Stories
Cross Country / Sat, Oct. 24, 2020 at 1:40 PM
Cross Country / Sat, Oct. 10, 2020
Cross Country / Sun, Sep. 27, 2020
W. Cross Country / Tue, Sep. 15, 2020
W. Cross Country / Fri, Nov. 8, 2019
Scoreboard
Sat, Oct 24
Women's Cross Country
at Warrior Invitational
5th of 5
Rocklin, CA
Fri, Oct 9
Women's Cross Country
at Westmont Quad-Meet
No Team Score
Westmont Campus, Santa Barbra
Sat, Sep 26
Women's Cross Country
at The Master’s University XC Invitational
No Team Score
Santa Clarita, CA/Central Park
Fri, Nov 8
Women's Cross Country
at GSAC Championships
5th of 9
Orange, CA/Irvine Park
Sat, Oct 26
Women's Cross Country
at Warrior Invitational
11th of 12
Rocklin, CA/Johnson Springview Park
Sat, Oct 12
Women's Cross Country
at Vanguard Invitational
9th of 13
Orange, CA/Irvine Park
Sat, Sep 28
Women's Cross Country
at The Master’s University XC Invitational
27th of 31
Santa Clarita, CA/Central Park
Sat, Nov 7
Women's Cross Country
at GSAC Championships
9:00 AM PT
Rocklin, CA/Johnson Springview Park
Fri, Apr 9
Women's Cross Country
at NAIA Championships
8:30 AM PT
Cedar Rapids, IA/Seminole Valley Park
Top