Scoreboard
Sat, Nov 9
Men's Soccer
Ottawa University - Arizona
3
Hope International
2
Fullerton College
GSAC Championship Opening Round
Sat, Nov 2
Men's Soccer
Menlo College
1
Hope International
0
Fullerton College
Sat, Oct 26
Men's Soccer
Hope International
2
William Jessup University
1
Rocklin, CA
Wed, Oct 23
Men's Soccer
The Master's University
0
Hope International
1
OC Great Park, Irvine, CA
Field #2
Sat, Oct 19
Men's Soccer
San Diego Christian College
1
Hope International
4
Fullerton College
Wed, Oct 16
Men's Soccer
(RV)Hope International
1
(4)Westmont College
4
Santa Barbara, CA
Wed, Oct 9
Men's Soccer
(RV)Vanguard University
2
(RV)Hope International
0
OC Great Park, Irvine, CA
Stadium
Thu, Oct 1
Men's Soccer
 @ William Jessup University
TBA
Sat, Oct 3
Men's Soccer
 @ Menlo College
TBA
Thu, Oct 8
Men's Soccer
 vs. Ottawa University - Arizona
TBA
Fullerton College
Sat, Oct 10
Men's Soccer
 vs. Arizona Christian University
TBA
Fullerton College
Thu, Oct 15
Men's Soccer
 @ The Master's University
TBA
Sat, Oct 17
Men's Soccer
 @ Westmont College
TBA
Sat, Oct 24
Men's Soccer
 @ Life Pacific University
TBA
Top