Top Stories
W. Soccer / Tue, Sep. 15, 2020
W. Soccer / Sat, Nov. 9, 2019
W. Soccer / Sat, Nov. 2, 2019
W. Soccer / Sun, Oct. 27, 2019
W. Soccer / Wed, Oct. 23, 2019
Scoreboard
Sat, Nov 9
Women's Soccer
Hope International
3
Ottawa University - Arizona
4
Surprise, AZ
GSAC Championships
Sat, Nov 2
Women's Soccer
Menlo College
1
Hope International
2
Fullerton College
Sat, Oct 26
Women's Soccer
Hope International
5
William Jessup University
1
Rocklin, CA
Wed, Oct 23
Women's Soccer
(RV)The Master's University
3
Hope International
2
OC Great Park, Irvine, CA
Field #2
Sat, Oct 19
Women's Soccer
San Diego Christian College
2
Hope International
6
Fullerton College
Wed, Oct 16
Women's Soccer
Hope International
0
(7)Westmont College
2
Santa Barbara, CA
Wed, Oct 9
Women's Soccer
(12)Vanguard University
2
Hope International
1
OC Great Park
Stadium
Tue, Mar 2
Women's Soccer
 @ William Jessup University
TBA
Rocklin, CA
Wed, Mar 3
Women's Soccer
 @ Menlo College
TBA
Atherton, CA
Wed, Mar 10
Women's Soccer
 vs. Arizona Christian University
TBA
Thu, Mar 11
Women's Soccer
 vs. Ottawa University - Arizona
TBA
Tue, Mar 16
Women's Soccer
 @ The Master's University
TBA
Santa Clarita, CA
Wed, Mar 17
Women's Soccer
 @ Westmont College
TBA
Santa Barbra, CA
Wed, Mar 24
Women's Soccer
 @ Life Pacific University
TBA
San Dimas, CA
Top