Scoreboard
Sat, Mar 6
Men's Tennis
Hope International
0
(13)San Diego Christian College
4
Fri, Mar 5
Men's Tennis
Westmont College
7
Hope International
0
Fullerton Tennis Center
Sat, Feb 20
Men's Tennis
Hope International
0
(RV)Ottawa University - Arizona
7
Fri, Feb 19
Men's Tennis
Hope International
0
(RV)Arizona Christian University
7
Sat, Feb 13
Men's Tennis
University of Saint Katherine
7
(18)Hope International
0
Fullerton Tennis Center
Tue, Apr 14
Men's Tennis
TBA
Cncl
(18)Hope International
 
Indian Wells, CA
Sat, Apr 11
Men's Tennis
Gustavus Adolphus
Cncl
(18)Hope International
 
Fullerton Tennis Center
Fri, Mar 19
Men's Tennis
 vs. RVOttawa University - Arizona
12:00 PM PT
Fullerton Tennis Center
Sat, Mar 20
Men's Tennis
 vs. Arizona Christian University
12:00 PM PT
Fullerton Tennis Center
Thu, Mar 25
Men's Tennis
 @ University of Saint Katherine
TBA
Fri, Apr 16
Men's Tennis
 @ Westmont College
TBA
Sat, Apr 17
Men's Tennis
 vs. 13San Diego Christian College
12:00 PM PT
Fullerton Tennis Center
Top