Top Stories
Softball / Sat, Mar. 6, 2021 at 10:15 AM
Softball / Fri, Mar. 5, 2021 at 3:05 PM
Softball / Fri, Feb. 19, 2021
Softball / Mon, Feb. 15, 2021
Softball / Sat, Feb. 13, 2021
Scoreboard
Sat, Mar 6
Softball
Benedictine University at Mesa
4
(13)Hope International
5
Bastanchury Park
Softball
Benedictine University at Mesa
0
(13)Hope International
12
5 Innings
Bastanchury Park
Fri, Mar 5
Softball
(13)Hope International
2
Biola University
6
Softball
(13)Hope International
1
Biola University
0
Fri, Feb 19
Softball
La Sierra University
0
(13)Hope International
9
5 Innings
Bastanchury Park
Softball
La Sierra University
1
(13)Hope International
6
Bastanchury Park
Sat, Feb 13
Softball
(13)Hope International
9
University of Saint Katherine
1
Fri, Mar 12
Softball
 @ William Jessup University
2:00 PM PT
FOSKETT REGIONAL PARK
Softball
 @ William Jessup University
Game 2
FOSKETT REGIONAL PARK
Sat, Mar 13
Softball
 @ William Jessup University
12:00 PM PT
FOSKETT REGIONAL PARK
Softball
 @ William Jessup University
Game 2
FOSKETT REGIONAL PARK
Fri, Mar 19
Softball
 vs. San Diego Christian College
12:00 PM PT
Bastanchury Park
Softball
 vs. San Diego Christian College
2:00 PM PT
Bastanchury Park
Sat, Mar 20
Softball
 vs. San Diego Christian College
12:00 PM PT
Bastanchury Park
Top